Juillet 2017
L Ma Me J V S D
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Chargés de cours

Téléphone : (514) 987-3000
Télécopieur : (514) 987-4638

NomPosteLocalCourriel
Auclair, David 4143 A-5055 auclair.david@uqam.ca
Baillargeon-Fortin, Annie 4143 A-5055 baillargeon-fortin.annie@uqam.ca
Baldé, Fatoumata Lamarana 4305 A-5170 balde.fatoumata_lamarana@uqam.ca
Belhassen, Amel 3266 A-5230 belhassen.amel@uqam.ca
Belley, Hélène 6876 A-5220 belley.helene@uqam.ca
Bouratsis, Sophia Élisa 4143 A-5010 bouratsis.sophia_elisa@uqam.ca
Carette, Jean 4143 A-5055 carette.jean@uqam.ca
Casseus, Joël 4143 A-5055 caseus.joel@uqam.ca
Chicoine, Luc 4143 A-5055 chicone.luc@uqam.ca
Courcy, Isabelle 8264 VA-5220 courcy.isabelle@uqam.ca
Coutu, Benoit 4904 A-5220 coutu.benoit@uqam.ca
Déry, Daniel 6886 A-5220 dery.daniel@uqam.ca
Désorcy, Bruno Claude 4143 A-5010 desorcy.bruno_claude@uqam.ca
Deville-Stoetzel, Nadia 4143 A-5055 stoetzel.nadia@uqam.ca 
Duhaime, Éric Noël 4904 A-1320 duhaime.eric@uqam.ca
Ebnoether, Nathalie 6886 A-5220 ebnoether.nathalie@uqam.ca
Emperador, Montserrat 4143 A-5055 emperador.montserrat@uqam.ca
Étémé lebogo, Gaëlle Solange 4143 A-5055 eteme_lebogo.gaelle_solange@uqam.ca
Enriquez, Mickaël Felix 5234 W5014 enriquez.mickael@uqam.ca
Grandbois-Bernard, Estelle 4143 A-5055 grandbois-bernard.estelle@uqam.ca
Groleau, Amélie 4143 A-5055 groleau.amelie@uqam.ca
Hamisultane, Sophie 6886 A-5185 hamisultane.sophie@uqam.ca
Hassaoui, Mariam 3266 A-5230 hassaoui.mariam@uqam.ca
Joly, Caroline 4143 A-5055 joly.caroline@uqam.ca
Koleva, Svetla 4143 A-5055 koleva.svetla@uqam.ca
Laurendeau, Lucie A. 3266 A-5230 laurendeau.lucie_a@uqam.ca
Laurin-Lamothe, Audrey 8453 A-5265 laurin_lamothe.audrey@uqam.ca
Lefebvre, Béatrice 4143 A-5055 lefebvre.beatrice@uqam.ca
Man Golea, Lucia Mélita 6886 A-5220 man.lucia_melita@uqam.ca
Martineau, Jonathan  4143 A-5055 martineau.jonathan@uqam.ca
Martet, Sylvain 4143 A-5055 martet.sylvain@uqam.ca
Montoni Rios, Angelo 4143 A-5010 montoni_rios.angelo@uqam.ca
Morissette, Jean-François 4143 A-5055 morissette.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Moukal, Samir 3266 A-5230 moukal.samir@uqam.ca
Nadeau, Martin 1406 A-5326 nadeau.martin@uqam.ca
Paumier, Romain 4143 A-5055 paumier.romain@uqam.ca
Pizarro-Noël, François 3203 A-5025 pizarro-noel.francois@uqam.ca
Pruneau, Jérôme 4143 A-5055 pruneau.jerome@uqam.ca
Ratté, Michel 1406 A-5326 ratte.michel@uqam.ca
Régnier, Jean 3266 A-5230 regnier.jean@uqam.ca
Ricci, Sandrine 4143 A-5230 ricci.sandrine@uqam.ca
Roy, Michel 6886 A-5220 roy.m@uqam.ca
Solar-Pelletier, Laurence 4143 A-5055 solar-pelletier.laurence@uqam.ca
Tétu, Martin 4143 A-5326 tetu.martin@uqam.ca
Tirel, Astrid 4143 A-5055 tirel.astrid@uqam.ca
Traoré, Fatoumata Diahara 4143 A-5055 traore.fatoumata_diahara@uqam.ca
Turgeon, Nancy 4143 A-5055 turgeon.nancy@uqam.ca
Walsh, Suzanne 6886 A-5220 walsh.suzanne@uqam.ca
Ziaei, Hanieh 4143 A-5055 ziaei.hanieh@uqam.ca

Haut