Avril 2017
L Ma Me J V S D
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Professeurs actifs

Téléphone : (514) 987-3000
Télécopieur : (514) 987-4638

ProfesseursTéléphoneCourriel
Abergel Elisabeth (514) 987-3000 poste 4470 abergel.elisabeth@uqam.ca
Ancelovici Marcos (514) 987-3000 poste 5060 ancelovici.marcos@uqam.ca
Antonius Rachad (514) 987-3000 poste 2238 antonius.rachad@uqam.ca
Armony Victor (514) 987-3000 poste 4985 armony.victor@uqam.ca
Bastien-Charlebois Janik (514) 987-3000 poste 0898 bastien-charlebois.janik@uqam.ca
Beauchemin Jacques (514) 987-3000 poste 8784 beauchemin.jacques@uqam.ca
Brunelle Dorval (514) 987-3000 poste 4373 brunelle.dorval@uqam.ca
Celis Leila (514) 987-3000 poste 5278 celis.leila@uqam.ca
Côté Jean-François (514) 987-3000 poste 8782 cote.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Des Rivières-Pigeon Catherine (514) 987-3000 poste 2534 desrivieres.catherine@uqam.ca
Descarries Francine (514) 987-3000 poste 3522 descarries.francine@uqam.ca
Doray Pierre (514) 987-3000 poste 3382 doray.pierre@uqam.ca
Dufour Frédérick Guillaume (514) 987-3000 poste 7015 dufour.frederick_guillaume@uqam.ca
Eid Paul (514) 987-3000 poste 8381 eid.paul@uqam.ca
Filion Jean-François (514) 987-3000 poste 4369 filion.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Fontan Jean-Marc (514) 987-3000 poste 0240 fontan.jean-marc@uqam.ca
Galerand Elsa (514) 987-3000 poste 4566 galerand.elsa@uqam.ca
Jacob Louis (514) 987-3000 poste 2454 jacob.louis@uqam.ca
Larouche Jean-Marc (514) 987-3000 poste 3837 larouche.jean-marc@uqam.ca
LeBlanc Marie-Nathalie (514) 987-3000 poste 3384 leblanc.marie-nathalie@uqam.ca
Martineau Myriame (514) 987-3000 poste 3789 martineau.myriame@uqam.ca
Milot Micheline (514) 987-3000 poste 4541 milot.micheline@uqam.ca
Mosbah-Natanson Sébastien (514) 987-3000 poste 0900 mosbah-natanson.sebastien@uqam.ca
Otero Marcelo (514) 987-3000 poste 1752 otero.marcelo@uqam.ca
Parent Frédéric (514) 987-3000 poste 0845 parent.frederic@uqam.ca
Piazzesi Chiara (514) 987-3000 poste 5825 piazzesi.chiara@uqam.ca
Pineault Éric (514) 987-3000 poste 3433 pineault.eric@uqam.ca
Quéniart Anne (514) 987-3000 poste 4394 queniart.anne@uqam.ca
Rizkallah Élias (514) 987-3000 poste 5266 rizkallah.elias@uqam.ca
Roy Shirley (514) 987-3000 poste 3532 roy.shirley@uqam.ca
Soussi Sid Ahmed (514) 987-3000 poste 8419 soussi.sid@uqam.ca
Thériault Joseph Yvon (514) 987-3000 poste 3917 theriault.joseph_yvon@uqam.ca
Uhl Magali (514) 987-3000 poste 1601 uhl.magali@uqam.ca
Vandelac Louise (514) 987-3000 poste 4307 vandelac.louise@uqam.ca

Haut