Juin 2017
L Ma Me J V S D
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Professeurs associés

Téléphone : (514) 987-3000
Télécopieur : (514) 987-4638

Nom Titre Poste Local Courriel
Benessaief, Afef associée 843-2015 poste 2960   afef.benessaief@teluq.ca
Chattopadhyay, Paresh associé-retraité 3203 A-5025 chattopadhyay.paresh@uqam.ca
Courcy, Isabelle associée 8264 VA-2270 courcy.isabelle@uqam.ca
Hamisultane, Sophie associée 4143 A-5055 hamisultane.sophie@uqam.ca
Lacroix, Jean-Guy associé-retraité 3203 A-5025 lacroix.jean-guy@uqam.ca
Lamoureux, Jocelyne associée-retraitée 3203 A-5025 lamoureux.jocelyne@uqam.ca
Lafontant, Jean associé 6667 A-5058 lafontant.jean@uqam.ca
Laperrière, Anne associée-retraitée 3203 A-5025 laperriere.anne@uqam.ca
Lasvergnas, Isabelle retraitée 4143 A-5055 lasvergnas.isabelle@uqam.ca
Mascotto, Jacques associé-retraité 3203 A-5025 mascotto.jacques@uqam.ca
Midy, Franklin associé-retraité 3203 A-5025 midy.franklin@uqam.ca
Piérard, André associé-retraité 3203 A-5025 pierard.andre@uqam.ca
Rafie, Marcel associé-retraité 8392 A-6057 rafie.marcel@uqam.ca
Ramognino, Nicole associée 3203 A-5025